Text Size A|A|A


The Senior Management Team consists of the Chief Executive, Director of Finance, Director of Policy, Director of Housing Services and Director of Asset Management.

Chief Executive - Anne Rowlands
P.A. to the Chief Executive - Karen West

Director of Finance - Joanne Watson

Finance Manager - Stuart Bradon
Senior Finance Assistant - Julie McElwee
Senior Finance Assistant - Tracy Comerford
Finance Assistant - Catherine Hartigan

Project Manager ICT - Imane El Hakimi

Director of Policy - Sheila Hastie

Director of Housing Services - Karen Dunn

Housing Manager - Julie Clark
Housing Officer - Lyndsey Aiston (North East)
Housing Officer - Peter Wilkinson (Hull & East Riding)
Housing Officer - Juliet Kerins (Yorkshire)
Housing Officer - Kimberley Jackson (Darlington & Tees Valley)
Housing Officer - Julie Dolby (Durham & Darlington)

Tenancy Services Officer - Denise Richardson (Yorkshire)
Tenancy Services Officer - Philip Rees (North East)
Tenancy Services Officer - Marilyn Williams (Hull & East Riding)
Tenancy Services Officer - Clare Richardson (Darlington & Tees Valley)

Scheme Manager - Hilary Lewis (Hereford)

Housing & Lettings Co-ordinator - Margaret Grimston
Housing Services Assistant - Susan Arrowsmith
Receptionist - Kerrie Davison
Apprenctice Receptionist - Hayley Hanselaar

Director of Asset Management - Andrea Abbott

Project Manager - Norman Clark

Asset Manager - Shaun Brennan
Maintenance Surveyor - Neville Moore
Maintenance Surveyor - Robert Turnbull
Gas Servicing Engineer - Keith Abbott

Maintenance Contracts Co-ordinator - Tracey Nixon
Senior Maintenance Assistant - Lynda Brown
Maintenance Assistant - Charlotte Wallace